Crius Energy Trust

203.663.5089

Realize what’s possible.

Raveel Afzaal
Canaccord Genuity
161 Bay Street, Suite 3000
Toronto, ON M5J 2S1
(416) 869-3027
rafzaal@canaccordgenuity.com

MacMurray Whale
Cormark Securities
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower
200 Bay Street, Suite 2800
Toronto, ON, Canada M5J 2J2
(416) 943-6708
mwhale@cormark.com

Bill Cabel
Desjardins Securities
25 York Street, Suite 1000
Toronto, ON, Canada M5J 2V5
(416) 607-3075
bill.cabel@vmd.desjardins.com

Nelson Ng
RBC Capital Markets
21st Floor, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 3B1
(604) 257-7617
nelson.ng@rbccm.com

George Doumet
Scotiabank
1002 Sherbrooke St. W., Suite 850, 
Montreal, QC, Canada H3A 3L6
(514) 350-7788
george.doumet@scotiabank.com

Trevor Johnson
National Bank Financial
130 King St W
Toronto, ON M5X 1J9, Canada
(416) 869-8511
trevor.johnson@nbc.ca

Receive Email Alerts

Enter your email address and select from the options below to receive daily, quarterly or periodic updates.

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Unsubscribe »
TELEPHONE

203.663.5089

MAILING ADDRESS

535 Connecticut Avenue

6th Floor

Norwalk, CT 06854

EMAIL

General:

info@criusenergy.com

Media inquiries:

media@criusenergytrust.ca

Career opportunities:

careers-criusenergy.icims.com
INVESTOR RELATIONS

Kelly Castledine

416.644.1753


Email now »